Board of Directors


Jim Episcopia

Vice President

  Dan Moffit


  Roe Quattrocchi


Don Aronson   Cathy Guarnieri
Melissa Kammerer *   Nazareth Laursen
Raymond Laursen, Sr.   Laurie McAuliffe
Bea Reichert   Ann Marie Rubilotta
Rose Taylor   Kathy Wichnovitz
Frank Wilkinson  


* Youth Directors

Elections for the Board of Directors are held annually at the Annual Meeting.  

Directors and Officers are elected to serve a 2 year term.

Interested in serving?

  • CLICK HERE for details on 2017 Election and Application Process and Application

Join Our Email List