Board of Directors

President – Jim Episcopia
Vice President – Dan Moffit
Sergeant-at-Arms – Roe Quattrocchi

Eric Capizzi
Cathy Guarnieri
Jette Gullo
Terri Hart
Laura Hepworth
Melissa Kammerer
Nazareth Laursen
Raymond Laursen, Sr.
Laurie McAuliffe
Anne Marie Rubilotta
Mike Ruffe
Kathy Wichnovitz
Frank Wilkinson

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?
The Board of Directors is elected annually at the Organizations Annual Meeting for a two-year term.

2020-2021 Annual Meeting
Monday June 7, 2021 – 7:30 PM – Rab’s Country Lanes