Championship Awards Dinner

Join us as we recognize our Champions, Service to Bowling Award Recipients, and Hall-of-Fame Inductees in an annual tradition through our Championship Awards Dinner!

In 2021, the Staten Island USBC will recognize Champions from the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 bowling seasons.

The 15th Annual event will take place on Friday Evening, May 28, 2021, 7:30 PM at LiGreci’s Staaten. Space is limited and COVID-19 Testing (within 72 hours) or proof of vaccination are required to attend the event due to the current restrictions in place.